Kontakta Buhr Agenturer AB

  • Buhr Agenturer AB

    Stampgatan 24D
    SE-411 01 Göteborg
    Tel växel: +46 31 802370
    E-post: info@buhr.se

  • Maria Sönsteby

    Tel: +46 31 80 23 70
    E-post: maria@buhr.se
    Tel direkt: +46 31 80 23 14
    Mobil: +46 707 82 12 70

  • Hans Johansson

    Tel: +46 31 80 23 70
    E-post: hans@buhr.se
    Tel direkt: +46 31 80 23 72
    Mobil: +46 708 44 24 97

  • Oskar Springfors

    Tel: +46 31 80 23 70
    E-post: oskar@buhr.se
    Tel direkt: +46 31 719 32 77
    Mobil: +46 707 40 11 66

  • Niklas Norrhem

    Tel: +46 31 80 23 70
    E-post: niklas@buhr.se
    Tel direkt: +46 31 722 50 58
    Mobil: +46 722 52 32 30

  • Marcus Johansson

    Tel: +46 31 80 23 70
    E-post: marcus@buhr.se
    Tel direkt: +46 31 80 23 75
    Mobil: +46 709 88 66 01

  • Sofia Hoorn

    Tel: +46 31 80 23 70
    E-post: sofia@buhr.se
    Tel direkt: +46 31 722 50 68
    Mobil: +46 733 10 06 03

2 + 2 = ?

* Obligatoriska fält